— Board Members

Jamie Barrow, President
jamie.barrow@gov.ab.ca
Bowden/Red Deer

Krystine Nichols, Vice President
krystine.nichols@norquest.ca
Edmonton and Area 

Kris Reinhardt, Treasurer
klreinhardt@cbe.ab.ca
Calgary and Area 

Shannon Middlemiss, Secretary
shannon.middlemiss@albertahealthservices.ca
Calgary and Area

Cobern Whitehead, Newsletter
cwhitehead@bowvalleycollege.ca
Calgary and Area

Lori Allen
lori.allen@gov.ab.ca
Edmonton and Area

Joshua Clarke
jclarke@enviros.org
Calgary and Area

Jeff Korchinski
jwkorchinski@cbe.ab.ca
Calgary and Area

Charlotte MacDonald-Allan
charlotte.macdonald-allan@gov.ab.ca
Calgary and Area

Sheilagh McBride
sheilagh.mcbride@norquest.ca
Edmonton and Area

Shaunna Smith 
ssmith@bowvalleycollege.ca 
Calgary and Area 

Lorell Thoms
lorell.thoms@gov.ab.ca
Calgary and Area

 

Comments are closed